Flow


As a soft wind blows, emotions flow and just like that life changes. Life grips us, at times strangles us, I have walked with a blind fold blinding me, getting pushed along and pulled by every whim and fleeting emotion.
We fight against ticking time, the doings of the old and the mistakes from the past.
I walk a fine line between light and dark, a line that is almost invisible to the naked eye.
There is no ugly without beauty, and beauty without ugly. The two coincide, feed upon each other, a different side to the same coin.
There is only one truth.

Toni-Yvonne xx

Until next time my darlings..

15 thoughts on “Flow

  1. I so agree with your words here (When don’t i anyway, lol). i esp love these 2 sentences:

    I walk a fine line between light and dark, a line that is almost invisible to the naked eye.

    There is no ugly without beauty, and beauty without ugly

    Your words capture our hearts for sure=D

    Great painting too!!! Don’t tell me you got talent for painting as well?!?! I will be envious,lol

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  2. That art is absolutely stunning! Not only do I love the color scheme of it, but the flow of the “feathers” is just so amazing! Great find and have a great weekend!

Leave a comment